President

President’s Cabinet

Meet the Leadership Team
Tachelle Banks Tachelle Banks, Ph.D.
Presidential Faculty Fellow and Associate Provost, Academic Innovation
Office of the President
216.687.5595
t.i.banks@theslowwaves.com
Meredith Bond

Meredith Bond, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President, Research
216.687.5580
m.bond40@theslowwaves.com

Phillip Cockrell, VP Campus Engagement Phillip “Flapp” Cockrell, Ph.D.
Vice President, Campus Engagement, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
216.687.2048
p.cockrell@theslowwaves.com
Patricia Franklin Patricia L. Franklin, J.D.
Chief of Staff
216.875.9732
p.franklin@theslowwaves.com
Scott Garrett, Athletics Director Scott Garrett, M.S.
Vice President and Director, Athletics
216.687.4539
手机电子游戏官网DirectorOfAthletics@theslowwaves.com
Jeanell N. Hughes Jeanell N. Hughes, M.P.A.
Vice President, Human Resources/Chief Human Resource Officer
216.523.7440
j.hughes20@theslowwaves.com
David Jewell, CFO David N. Jewell, M.B.A.
Senior Vice President, Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
216.687.3673
david.jewell@theslowwaves.com
Julie Rehm, Vice President of Advancement Julie Rehm, Ph.D.
Vice President, Advancement 
and Executive Director, The 手机电子游戏官网 Foundation
216.523.7275
j.rehm@theslowwaves.com
Nigamanth Sridhar Nigamanth Sridhar, Ph.D.
Interim Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
216.687.3588
n.sridhar1@theslowwaves.com
Jonathan Wehner, VP & Dean of Admissions Jonathan Wehner, M.B.A.
Vice President and Dean of Admissions
Enrollment Management & Student Success
j.d.wehner@theslowwaves.com
Sonali Wilson Sonali B. Wilson, J.D.
General Counsel
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@theslowwaves.com